Our Team

George Diamandakis – Principal & Director of Personal Lines
T. 773-273-8777
E. gdiamandakis@powerbizinsurance.com

Steven Mikuzis – Principal & Director of Commercial Lines
T. 773-330-0021
E. smikuzis@powerbizinsurance.com

Ted Apostolopoulos – Commercial Lines Producer & Account Executive
T. 773-273-8777
E. tapostol@powerbizinsurance.com

Mario Iveljic – Commercial & Professional Lines Producer
T. 708-253-2238
E. mario@powerbizinsurance.com

Rade Savic – Commercial Lines & Personal Lines Producer
T. 847-219-3379
E. rsavic@powerbizinsurance.com

Amir Kalamperovic – Commercial & Personal Lines Producer
T. 773-273-8777
E. amir@powerbizinsurance.com

Tom Klonowski – Personal Lines Producer
T. 773-273-8777
E. tmk@powerbizinsurance.com

Georgia Kozonis – Commercial Lines & Personal Lines Producer
T. 773-273-8777
E. gkozonis@powerbizinsurance.com

George Tsoukalas – Commercial Lines Producer
T. 773-273-8777
E. gtsouk@powerbizinsurance.com