Our Team

Steven Mikuzis

Steven Mikuzis

Principal & Director of Commercial Lines

T. 773-330-0021
E. Stevenm@powerrisk.net

Ted Apostolopoulos

Ted Apostolopoulos

Commercial Lines Producer & Account Executive

T. 773-273-8777
E. tapostol@powerrisk.net

Mario Iveljic

Mario Iveljic

Commercial & Professional Lines Producer

T. 708-253-2238
E. miveljic@powerrisk.net

Sam Quijano

Sam Quijano

Producer & Customer Services Representative

T. 312-709-6164
E. samq@powerrisk.net

Amir Kalamperovic

Commercial & Personal Lines Producer

T. 773-273-8777
E. amirk@powerrisk.net

George Diamandakis

George Diamandakis

Principal & Director of Personal Lines

T. 773-273-8777
E. Georged@powerrisk.net

Tom Klonowski

Tom Klonowski

Personal Lines Producer

T. 773-273-8777
E. tmk@powerrisk.net

Georgia Kozonis

Georgia Kozonis

Commercial Lines & Personal Lines Producer

T. 773-273-8777
E. georgiak@powerrisk.net

George Tsoukalas

George Tsoukalas

Commercial Lines Producer

T. 773-273-8777
E. gtsouk@powerrisk.net

Todd Brack

Todd Brack

Commercial & Personal Lines Producer

T. 815-703-6919
E. toddb@powerrisk.net