Our Team

Steven Mikuzis

Steven Mikuzis

Principal & Director of Commercial Lines

T. 773-330-0021
E. smikuzis@powerbizinsurance.com

Ted Apostolopoulos

Ted Apostolopoulos

Commercial Lines Producer & Account Executive

T. 773-273-8777
E. tapostol@powerbizinsurance.com

Mario Iveljic

Mario Iveljic

Commercial & Professional Lines Producer

T. 708-253-2238
E. mario@powerbizinsurance.com

Sam Quijano

Sam Quijano

Producer & Customer Services Representative

T. 312-709-6164
E. squjinao@powerbizinsurance.com

Amir Kalamperovic

Commercial & Personal Lines Producer

T. 773-273-8777
E. amir@powerbizinsurance.com

George Diamandakis

George Diamandakis

Principal & Director of Personal Lines

T. 773-273-8777
E. gdiamandakis@powerbizinsurance.com

Tom Klonowski

Tom Klonowski

Personal Lines Producer

T. 773-273-8777
E. tmk@powerbizinsurance.com

Georgia Kozonis

Georgia Kozonis

Commercial Lines & Personal Lines Producer

T. 773-273-8777
E. gkozonis@powerbizinsurance.com

George Tsoukalas

George Tsoukalas

Commercial Lines Producer

T. 773-273-8777
E. gtsouk@powerbizinsurance.com

Todd Brack

Todd Brack

Commercial & Personal Lines Producer

T. 815-703-6919
E. todd@powerbizinsurance.com